Casual Encounters in Johannesburg North, Gauteng

Sunday, 26 July 2020
    Two black hotties for 3sum
We are 2 black beautiful naughty ladies that would like to have some fun with you, and you…
Gauteng › Johannesburg North
 
Monday, 2 December 2019
    Tight, wet, wild
Every mans fantasy, every woman’s foe. Come lose yourself in my small town charm, stunning dark…
Gauteng › Johannesburg North
 
Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Swinging Partner
I'm a 30 year old middle class guy seeking a female swinging partner. This will typically include…
Gauteng › Johannesburg North
 
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
  My used panties
I have my sexy used panties for sale. If you Wana taste of it email and we can get in touch.
Gauteng › Johannesburg North
 
Monday, 30 September 2019
    Sophisticated gentleman for mature ladies
ladies. Are you looking for a sophisticated gentleman to take care of your needs? look no further…
Gauteng › Johannesburg North
 
Sunday, 24 March 2019
    25 year old bbw Needs help with school fees
Need help to pay up my fees, i help you out in bed whenever you need me, leave your numbers and how…
Gauteng › Johannesburg North
 
Monday, 11 February 2019
    Size 10
Hi am looking for a good strong african women. Who can stand for size 1 0. Shoes size. 0737719997
Gauteng › Johannesburg North
 
Sunday, 3 February 2019
  Suck my cock
Jhb north if u can host thanks to d is yours. 0791615671 WhatsApp only
Gauteng › Johannesburg North
 
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
    Executive massage
Mature white male offers a wide range of massage treatments. Leg and foot Arm and hands Back and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg North
 
Tuesday, 31 January 2017
    Nsa
Hey Ladies I'm looking for NSA fun during the day in and around Bryanston.I can host or come over…
Gauteng › Johannesburg North